Souper gastronomique 8th Edition

268 guests attended the gourmet dinner in Buckingham Saturday Septembre 30th. 56 000 $ were raised !  Thank you to all our participants, sponsors and donors!

Sylvie Hotte, Anne Mercier, Nathalie Nadon, Gabrielle Larocque, Nathalie Perras, Philippe Harkins, Julie Gagnon, Katia Carrière-Proulx et Isabelle Plouffe.


2017 committee members

Sylvie Hotte, présidente du comité

Katia Carrière-Proulx

Germain Charron

Julie Gagnon

Gaby Larocque

Nathalie Perras

Isabelle Plouffe, coordonnatrice

2017 Photos

2016 Photos

2015 Edition


Souper gastronomique 2015 | Photos

Provided by Perceptions Lynnou